Meg O'Malleys
Entertainment at Meg's

What's Happening At Meg's

Keep up-to-date with Meg O'Malley's promotions, an ever-changing assortment of food and beverages... and event giveaways! As Melbourne, Florida's hottest Irish pub and restaurant, Meg O'Malley's is always THE spot for the latest trends and specials in town.

Show Events

   
Date Title Venue
Tue Jan 3, 2017, 18:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Thu Jan 5, 2017, 20:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Fri Jan 6, 2017, 20:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Sat Jan 7, 2017, 19:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Tue Jan 10, 2017, 18:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Thu Jan 12, 2017, 20:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Fri Jan 13, 2017, 21:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Tue Jan 17, 2017, 18:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Thu Jan 19, 2017, 20:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Fri Jan 20, 2017, 20:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Sat Jan 21, 2017, 19:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Tue Jan 24, 2017, 18:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Thu Jan 26, 2017, 20:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Fri Jan 27, 2017, 20:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Sat Jan 28, 2017, 19:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Tue Jan 31, 2017, 18:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Thu Feb 2, 2017, 20:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Fri Feb 3, 2017, 21:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Sat Feb 4, 2017, 20:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Sun Feb 5, 2017 Meg O'Malley's
Tue Feb 7, 2017 Meg O'Malley's
Tue Feb 7, 2017, 18:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Thu Feb 9, 2017, 20:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Fri Feb 10, 2017 - Tue Feb 14, 2017 Meg O'Malley's
Fri Feb 10, 2017, 21:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Tue Feb 14, 2017, 18:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Thu Feb 16, 2017, 20:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Fri Feb 17, 2017, 20:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Sat Feb 18, 2017, 19:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Tue Feb 21, 2017, 18:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Thu Feb 23, 2017, 20:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Fri Feb 24, 2017, 20:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Sat Feb 25, 2017 Meg O'Malley's
Sat Feb 25, 2017, 17:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Sat Feb 25, 2017, 19:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Tue Feb 28, 2017, 18:00 h Meg O'Malley's